BPK PENABUR Jakarta

Iman, Ilmu dan Pelayanan

My Great Experience with Clifford

http://sdk11.bpkpenaburjakarta.or.id/wp-content/uploads/sites/32/2014/02/IMG-20131215-009801-300×225.jpg

my

Hello, my name is Valeska. I’m from SDK 11 PENABUR, grade 3. I want to tell you about my great experience. On Sunday, December 15th 2013 that was my time, I participated in a story telling competition. It was held by Books and Beyond Bookstore on Lippo Karawaci, Tangerang.
I prepared for everything. First, I choose “Clifford is the Hero” as the title of my story. I practiced many times at home. Clifford was a generous and smart dog. So I acted like a real dog such as rolling and barking. My mother made a red dog costume for me and my father encouraged me.
I tried to do the best. And hooray!! Surprisingly, I won the second place. I got a trophy, some story books and a doll of Clifford. That’s my story. Thanks to God for the blessing.

Aku dengan piala ku

Report This Post

Sekolah Kristen BPK PENABUR – SDK 11 PENABUR Sunrise Garden

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2014 by .
